Umpires Panel 2019

Written by: Nick Archer
Date: 23/10/2018

< go back
The following umpires have been invited to stand on the BDPCL Umpires Panel in 2019: -

Jonathan Ashton, Tim Barber, Keith Boyall, Duncan Brearley, Mark Brown, Jonathan Cousins, Nigel Cowley, Neil Davies, Stephen Dodds, David Gower, Anthony Harris, Ian Harris, John Hawkins, Paul Hector, Andy Hicks, Keith Little, Ian Matthews, Martin Moreton, Dennis Pyke, Mansoor Qureshi, Sue Redfern, Alan Rudd, Paul Shannon, Gary Smith, Hamid Sohaib, Kashif Sumra, Chris Taylor, Steve Thorpe, Mark Turner, Les Vincent and Ian Weston.