County League Play Offs

Written by: Nick Archer
Date: 10/09/2019

< go back
The following four clubs have qualified for the end of season Play-Offs which will determine the two clubs who will replace Tamworth and Brockhampton in Premier Division Two in 2020:-   

Astwood Bank (Worcestershire County Cricket League) 
Pelsall (South Staffordshire County League)
Walmley (Warwickshire Cricket League) 
Wem (Shropshire County Cricket League)    

Fixtures will take place as follows: -   

Saturday 14th September at 11.00am 
Pelsall v Astwood Bank 
Wem v Walmley   

Sunday 15th September at 11.00am 
Astwood Bank v Wem 
Walmley v Pelsall   

Saturday 21st September at 11.00am 
Astwood Bank v Walmley (at Halesowen CC) 
Pelsall v Wem (at Walsall CC)   

Further information is available at